关于我们

PrEP Online由一群位于欧洲和亚洲的PrEP用户发起,我们认为,对于全世界需要的人来说,访问PrEP应该更方便,更实惠。

我们相信PrEP是一种改变游戏规则的药物,对我们对性健康和性关系的思考方式具有重要意义。 虽然艾滋病毒不再是曾经的死刑,但阻止艾滋病病毒的传播仍然是一场持续的战斗,我们相信PrEP是打击它的关键武器。

最近,PrEP的获取了重大进展,但其中大部分仅限于世界上较发达的国家。 研究表明,在亚洲和欧洲某些地区以及发展中国家等地区可以采取更多措施来改善PrEP的实施。 我们的目标是帮助在这些地区传播意识,同时为最需要的人提供轻松且价格合理的PrEP访问。

我们的公司认为,PrEP应该尽可能地接近,并且应该允许个人在艾滋病毒保护方面做出自己的选择。 我们的PrEP价格具有竞争力,使其尽可能便宜,同时保持我们的网站正常运行。

如果您有任何反馈或只是想打招呼,请通过 hello@getpreponline.com 与我们联系!

About Us

PrEP Online was started by a group of PrEP users based in the UK, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand who believe that access to PrEP should be made more convenient and affordable for people who need it all around the world.

We believe that PrEP is a game-changing drug with important implications for the way we think about our sexual health and relationships. While HIV is no longer the death sentence it once was, stopping the spread of HIV is still an ongoing battle, and we believe that PrEP is a key weapon in the fight against it.

Access to and awareness of PrEP has made significant progress in recent times, but most of this has been confined to more developed countries in the world. Research has shown that more can be done to improve PrEP implementation in regions such as Asia-Pacific. Our goal is to help spread awareness in these regions, while offering easy and affordable access to PrEP for people who need it most.

Our organisation believes that PrEP should be as accessible as possible, and that individuals should be allowed to make their own choice on HIV protection. Our PrEP is priced competitively to make it as cheap as possible while keeping our site up and running.

Get in touch with us at hello@getpreponline.com if you have any feedback or simply want to say hello!